IdealFit: IdealLean Protein, BCAAs, Pre-Workout

I’m not one to give in to fads, diets, magic pills, or even take supplements. I know that food is fuel and real food is the best way to get everything you need in your diet. But, let’s face it, I don’t always (or ever?) eat perfectly nutritious foods in the perfect proportions. 
Lately I’ve been loving some new workout supplements. IdealFit products keep me focused, energized, and help me get the protein that I need as a runner, athlete, and human being!

I first fell in LOVE with the IdealLean Protein (favorite flavor: Cake Batter – also love Strawberries n Cream, Chocolate Brownie, French Vanilla, Peaches n Cream… ok I love them all…)

Im also loving the BCAAS and the PRE-WORKOUT! Oh that pre-workout gets me goin! It’s delicious, doesn’t make me jittery, but just gives me that extra kick. I love all the flavors so far!

My typical IdealFit routine:

First thing in AM: IdealFit Pre-workout

After run/workout: smoothie with spinach, strawberries, almond milk, chia seeds, IdealLean Protein (Cake Batter, Chocolate Brownie, French Vanilla, or Strawberries n Cream… I mix it up!)

Around lunch time: BCAAs

For a snack or dinner: mix in IdealLean Protein with oatmeal, cereal, or peanut butter! I love Strawberries n Cream on top of Honey Bunches of Oats, or any flavor Protein mixed in with oatmeal and topped with fruit!

I also like to mix 1/2 scoop of French Vanilla Protein in my coffee! Delicious!

Tip! never pay full price for anything! They are ALWAYS having sales, promos, and specials on something. I wait until a special rolls around on whatever I’m out of! The prices are great, especially if you snag a deal.

Tip #2! you get free shipping when you get a sampler & shaker, which is worth the $5. 

Use my referral code for an extra 10% off! This should work even on top of other discounts! Here’s the link, or you can enter JENNA-R9Q at checkout.

https://www.idealfit.com/referrals.list?applyCode=JENNA-R9Q&sm

Have you tried IdealFit? What do you think?

{this post is not in any way sponsored by IdealFit and is 100% my thoughts and opinions}

One thought on “IdealFit: IdealLean Protein, BCAAs, Pre-Workout

Leave a Reply

